wingpig

By wingpig

NoNo

I have had a plan for today's post since about 10pm last night. As a result I took the second-shortest route home through the Grassmarket where I encountered some gentlemen; they were pouring hot salty water over these three blocks of ice in which bottles had cunningly been trapped in a promotional activity for a popular foul-tasting alcoholic drink. This particular product is currently irritating cinéma-goers nationwide by attempting to introduce a new false nickname. As well as the bottles at the top of each block was a single lime which I assume is meant to make the drink taste less horrible.

As for the intended post...
I entered a competition in a magazine at the end of last month. Didn't win anything but my entry is printed in this week's edition. It was taken with my old camera, too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.