Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Tip-toe through the tulips

I freely admit that my blipping is not up to much at the moment. I'm hugely frustrated by having to go back to my old rubbish camera after having gotten used to the new (but now broken) one. Ho hum.
Hopefully it wont take too long to get insurance and such sorted out. But in the meantime I'll just have to make do. And this is ok I suppose, considering.

There might also be a bit of down in the dumps going on after having had such an amazing trip and now being back.
*sigh*
I'll snap out of it again soon :) Until then more cat photos probably!

We had to stay in all day today awaiting a delivery, which then of course came at 7pm after an angry phone call. Curses! However M+D have just had their super dooper great big flashy new tv installed. It's actually quite alarmingly big! Felt like I was right there in Afghanistan during the Ch4 news, bit too overwhelming for me. I might have to sit in the hall to begin with and edge my way into the room as my eyesight adjusts...

I may have covered my eyes and squealed "the light, the light" while Claire cowered behind a cushion when we first saw it. Oh, they really didn't like that. Big mistake. We got shouted at - clearly you don't diss the telly!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.