Bridges

Yes, there is two of them there if you big up the shot and look closer. Maddy and I both had the day off today so after aleisurely breakfast we headed out on the bikes.

It wasn't too big a run but we headed down the ferry and got some ice cream then continued on along towards Barnbogle and got a few shots each. On the way back we bumped into a friend Jenny who was out visiting the beach with her wee ones and some friends.

It was good to catch up.

My relaxed day got decidedly less relaxed this evening though. My Taekwon Do instructor got an operation on her hip at the weekend so one of the black belts is covering the classes he put us through a hell of a gruelling session. I'd missed last week due to a hurt ankle so I had very little left in the tank by the end of it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.