Looks Good To Me

By Pilipo

How Observant Are You?

Did you see the beer glass on the label? I bet most beer drinkers did. Now for the hard part. Did you see the two jokers/jesters -- I didn't until C pointed them out to me. Maybe it's just a guy thing.

Never mind all that, it's a great beer, brewed in Kansas City, Missouri, of all places. This is what the label on the back says about it. "On the one hand it's a revival of the classic Belgian wit or white ale, with lactic fermentation providing a refreshing tartness. On the other hand it's a classic, modern, uniquely American brew; big, flavorful, and spiced with cardamom, coriander, lavender and grains of paradise." I had to Google that last one.

Michael the beer man did it again -- he found something I just had to try, and I'm glad I did. C liked it too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.