nina54

By nina

A good day

I have had a great day. First I worked in the morning for a couple of hours. Then I went for a naprapathy and acupuncture treatment. I haven't really shopped anything for a long time, because I feel that I have all that I need. Earlier I loved to shop clothes, especiallly shoes.

Now when the state of the nature and climate are bad I try not to consume anything unnecessary. But today I went to this shop, and bought a summer dress. You might see it in some blip later.

Also I shopped some luxury food, different vegetables and a fresh tuna steak. About that I feel a bit guilty, ethically I'm against tuna fishing.

After eating a delicious dinner I took my bike and went to Espoon keskuspuisto. It was wonderful, the evening sun was so soft, the air was quite humid but warm. The birds were singing their heart out and I was like Alice in Wonderland. Everything is green. What more can you ask for?

This is a shot of a Bilberry flower. It is a wild growing berry and our woods are full of them. Usually the berries get ripe at the beginning of July.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.