HERR KLANTZ MINDS MAP

By herrklantz

Coffee shop in Alaska?

"Watch out were the Huskys go, don't you eat that yellow snow"

I'm very flexible, Chaos, one of the great Alaska blippers, I think was the only one opening up for a possible job.

On condition that I got rid of the snare around my neck...done!

I'm so looking forward to my new life in a small cottage coffee shop in the Alaskian tundra. Today I ordered some pimp up stuff to my Skoda. Big chrome fenders to put in the front, Hi jackers, bigger wheels mm. I even got a mechanic friend who says he can make it into a 4wheel drive too. Hiii haa!

I think I in my desperation yesterday forgot to mention all the countries that I would like to find a occupation in, sorry flick. The four countries mentioned were all just to be looked on as examples.

If I would get an offer from, let say England, I would ofcourse be very flattered. Maybe there is an opening in Manchester City..eh?

Today at my (soon not to be) work there was a little light in the eternal tunnel. Where the technicans have failed to help I got help from an unexpected source.

Our school attendant suggested that I should try finding a recovery point, and Voila! my personal computer problem vere solved in a couple of minutes.

Good: Alaska
Bad: Network
Ugly: Necktie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.