Fixed again?

By erg121

Hendrix my cat posing for his HDR portrait

Sun was shining this morning and Hendrix had been out really early so when he came back into the house I decided to get a couple of photographs of him, so off he goes posing like a real professional model and after a couple of minutes he was away to play in the sun again.
The colours etc were'nt to good on this picture so I copied the RAW file twice and made a sudo HDR portrait. These seem to be like Marmite, so some will hate this and some will love this. I love this as I feel it was the correct thing to do to get the best out of this picture.
I also like the way I composed this picture with Hendrix front arm making a right angle in the bottom right third of the picture.

Canon EOS 40D with Canon 70-200 F4 @ 122mm. F4.0 ~ 1/60 sec ~ ISO 100.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.