I am singing....

in the drizzle just singing in the drizzle...

Thank you for all the amazing comments yesterday, all the encouragement & support means a lot. I did not use my tripod yesterday as I forgot it, I was just balancing on the bench. Thank you Jock for all your support to :0)

Got my new washing machine today!! I have been really excited. All I need now is for the electrician to fit the socked to plug it in rather then wire it to the mains. He will be here Monday morning, he can sort my door bell & sort out the other phone sockets while he is here to.

I have been a bit pre-occupied the last few days. I have decided to entire into the Dumfries agriculture show's photographic competition for the first time. So I have been sorting out the short list of choices for the final 6 images 2 in each of the 3 class's I am entering.

Commenting will be back to normal with a bit of luck. I have been saying that for a while right enough, but I'm still trying.

Hope you had a good Wednesday.

Shona :0)x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.