Days are bleeding into one

Must get the outside done before the real heat and humidity shows up because I will be good for nothing then. I have three days left. The entire me hurts.

Now I believe the plant tags and the spacing recommendations. Dividing things is harder work than just planting them.

The oil slick in the Gulf of Mexico is heading around the tip of Florida and will be mucking up the swanky beaches of the East Coast soon while Tony Hayward, the CEO of BP states that the spill is 'fairly modest'. Smackhead. Maybe this is what it's going to take for people to GET that we need to stop screwing around and find other ways to fuel our vehicles.

Scary too...the stuff in Thailand...I must look in on our Bangkok blippers and see what they've been up to.

And as earth shattering...all over the news...wouldn't you know it, the Travoltas are having another baby...ignoring the scary statistics of having healthy babies after a certain age. Good grief. A baby at age forty-seven...I really can't even imagine but hope for the best.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.