dis...dat...d'udda

By disdatdudda

not a dandelion clock...

"Is "tired old cliché" one? "
Rod Schmidt

(of course...not!?)

"It is a cliché that most clichés are true, but then like most clichés, that cliché is untrue."
Stephen Fry

(is it true?)


"I am against the whole cliché of the moment."
Herman Kahn


(hmm...i used to be...)


"I don't believe that old cliché that good things come to those who wait. I think good things come to those who want something so bad they can't sit still."
Ashton Kutcher

"I feel like a cliché."
Jonathan Carroll

(especially after having blipped not ONE but TWO dandelion clocks!!!) one and two...

(i'm so sorry...)

please note: i'm referring to my own cliches (and dandelion clocks) and nobody elses...


"The Art of Looking Sideways" another page...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.