Photos from a random mind

By katkatkat

Wood Pigeon

The Parents came up to Edinburgh to collect Milo and I. They got to meet him and I think they liked him. It was his first long car trip and first trip out with me since I got him. He was ever so well behaved. He went in his little cloth bag in my crumpler when we were out in public and then in the car he was happily passed between my mum and I (trying to keep him low down to save startling any passing drivers). When we got home he met my granny and after overcoming the fear of actually taking him from me to hold in her hands, she was amazed and fasinated by him.

I'm never short of a blip when I come down to visit The Parents. With a view of the bird table from the dining table there is a whole host of blips just metres away. I chose this wood pigeon for today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.