Take 2

By take2

Pretty in Pink

I traveled around Europe a few years ago. My two friends and I decided to back-pack using trains as our transport. We managed to get to a new city every other day. I think overall we saw 12 cities in 5 different countries in 3 weeks! It was pretty knackering as we were constantly on the go...we didn't want to miss a thing! My favorite cities were Prague, Venice and Florence!!!

I brought this mask home with me from Venice. There were so many different Masks that I photographed, but unfortunately they were pretty expensive, not to mention too fragile to survive the rest of the journey.

Wherever I move to (and I moved 3 times since my trip Lol), I always hang it up somewhere to remind me of the time I spent in Venice (mainly getting lost in the labyrinth-type streets!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.