$title

To stop myself from blipping my computer screen or the kitchen (about the only 2 things i have seen today), i took the camera with me to the supermarket (yes, the whole 50 meters to the Appie Heijn, seriously...i amaze myself.)...

While shooting this flat (i kind of like the colors), some random kids started commenting like "wow, a flat".. and "pretty flat eh, mister"... in voices that i think they thought were tough, maybe they even tried to be 'threatening'.
I was amazed at the guts these kids had. When i was 13 / 14 i wouldn't go around trying to piss off guys my size? That's a Darwin-award waiting to happen. I guess it was kinda funny, at least it shows that if you look strange and/or have a camera with you, you'll always get random remarks.

It would be nice if some of those remarks would be, you know, fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.