A day in the life of

By sendes

A little view into my world.

A small portion of my bedroom, but basically shows everything about it. Full of artwork, sketchbooks, materials. I wouldn't change a thing though. I love having different bits and pieces around the place. Makes the room that little bit more interesting.

Regarding the artwork, the penguins piece was a college assigment where the task was to design a winter magazine cover for . So, I went for the strange option of Penguins in anoraks.

Behind it is a caricature I did at the very start of my college course. Had never tried caricaturing before so was good to give it a shot. I chose to caricature Michael Phelps. Not a lot of people recognised him, although, not a lot of people knew who he was.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.