Price-Nations

By 5nations

Untreated, Unbleached, Unprocessed...

I love TKMaxx. It's the best shop ever created by man. If I could live in TKMaxx and spend all day searching for the ultimate bargain I would be in heaven.

I found a new store today just down the road from us and it was HUGE. Much, much bigger than the normal store I go to and much whiter and brighter. The sort of whiter and brighter that makes your eyes water!

So today... I was 'a little bit' in heaven! I needed to go and browse for a present for one of Honors friends so i took Honor with me to help choose.
Why do kids always need a poo when you just get stuck into picking things up? Always, with mine anyway!

Job done (!) and something found for friend, something for Honor, something found for Jude.... and then I saw a little friend for Eden for his birthday. I think it was more the fact that I was in a TKMaxx and had to buy things that I picked him up.... But his names 'Herbert' and he's part of the miYim hand puppet collection.

Completely Organic, untreated, unbleached and unprocessed.... what more could a nearly 1 year old ask for?!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.