Simple Pleasures

By shadymutton

...move the cat...

I took several blip pics today. The sun was out, the chill in the air was gone and I was out puttering around the house and snapping things here and there - but nothing was as cute as the one pic I took very late last night.(after midnight, so officially taken today).

This was a gift from my son & daughter-in-law who clearly know who runs the roost around here!

Bk Kitty is the Head Honcho, Munchie-Man is next in line for the throne and then the little Prince Yogi, who is making his way in the family as well.
(but if you ask the kitties, they will tell you that "Cats Rule, dogs drool")

I have yet to blip the royal kitties, they tend to be a bit evasive and uncooperative - but I'll work on it~

Until then, enjoy the one I can get to sit still long enough for a blip!
:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.