Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

From my office

Not a whole lot happening today, other than work. This is the time of year that I have reports to submit with lots of statistics, and academic year end stuff to catch up on. Not to exciting to most people, but I really like statistics and detail work.

I was back at my daughter's house last night, working on her computer. I finally got all the spam out and took out some programs that were causing problems. so her husband is happy because he has a new business selling train models. It is really kind of a unique business. He buys model trains and then paints them with rust and graffiti and makes them look quite real. He is very good at it. He created a painted background and a model track, so he takes pictures and then submits them on ebay. People actually buy the models. Amazing!

I took the grandkids out for ice cream and took a few shots, but, again, I am having problems getting a really good shot with my old camera. I decided to download a shot of the view from my office early in the morning.

Have a great day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.