Tiny Feet

Well baby42 was a blip saviour tonight.

I went for an uninspiring wander through hot and muggy Edinburgh at lunchtime today. The highlight of which was bumping into Scobes and having a natter.

So you are saved from my two random half shots of shadowy pends and some scrawly graffiti - and instead you get some wiggly baby feet (even better bigger).

I've been meaning to take a shot of her tiny feet for a while before she gets any bigger! I think my blip journal is going to be a great way of looking back on the early days and how fast she is growing.

Alternate shots:

> Smiley Eyes

> Tiny Feet Square

- - - - -

LOTD:

If you've not been over to welcome wingpig's new arrival then off you go now - a lovely shot and another happy blip baby arrival.

I also loved chris sugden's "Faster!" blip - full on, head on shot. Great composition, fun and reflections.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.