Photo Thoughts

By CatheeSoo

My gift.

I picked this out as my birthday gift. I've broken every one I've ever had so I decided to choose one a little tougher. This one has no clasp and the chain is thick. It would be awful hard to break it. I've always loved wearing a cross. I wish I could wear the beautiful, dainty ones, but I'm too rough and tumble for that. I don't remember the last time I wore a dress! God loves me anyway! While the subject is beautiful and deeply personal to me, I'm afraid it's a bit of a lazy blip today. I stayed up late watching 'Grey's Anatomy' and just felt so tired all day. I really wanted to put a photo up though, I enjoy the daily challenge. While I was leaning over the dishwasher I saw my necklace dangling and thought I would photograph it for today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.