Live, love, laugh

By Rianka

Kite


Let's go fly a kite!



Wonderful, relaxing day (in between all my business..).
Went shopping with my big sister, which was great fun!
We really shopped till we dropped. A lot of nice new summerclothes are now mine :D

After that we (my sister, her boyfriend and I) went to a little lake/beache nearby. Although there was not a lot of wind, they wanted to try to fly a kite :P
It was a lot of fun and I took a lot of pictures!

We had a lovely meal and put on a little fire to keep us warm (outside). Which btw is not a very good idea when it's a bit windy.. we had a few holes in our clothes after that..

Ended the evening with a really girly movie.
Great!

Thank you guys so much for the lovely day,, and the warm bed at the end of it ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.