occhi verdi

By occhiverdi

Granddaddy & Carolina

Dad says that Caroline never hugs and loves on him anymore and that makes him sad.

She's so huggable.

Caroline and I had a girls' night out together because her older sister was having yet another birthday party - slumber-style. We went to get 'medicares' and 'pedicares' (her words) with elle and my mom ('grammaler'). Next we got some chocolate ice cream made from coconut milk so this little precious nugget could eat it without getting sick; she's allergic to soy and milk products. AND then we tried to watch Clifford with Martin Short (one of my favorite movies that she's been anxious to watch with me -- it's weird. i can't explain it.. it's such a weird movie). We ended up watching Monsters Inc. and she was the only one not asleep throughout the entire movie.
I'm glad I got a good night of hangout and cuddle time since I'm leaving next week! Ack!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.