Shutter Trolle

By ShutterTrolle

Luxton Fair

Went to the Luxton Fair in Langford this evening to take some low light pictures of the rides as they were lit up at night. My friend and I got some amazing shots but this one stood out for us as we reviewed the pictures on the way home. I took the shot of one ride as it was moving with the ferris wheel also moving in the background. I like the way the colours blend together and the energy in the picture. It was amazing to me the number of people that came up to us at the fair and wanted to discuss their experiences taking pictures. We also learned that the fair wants to update their pictures so we will be heading back tomorrow to see if we can get the gig.

After I process the rest of the pictures I will post a link to the set on Flickr.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.