fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

It's pouring and I was snoring!

Scenes from my day at Mt. Tahoma High where I had driven a track team down for a big state track meet. Thirteen hours of overtime to help defray the costs of a replaced washer, plugged up laundry line, and coming soon the new water heater. Just a drop in the bucket I'm afraid but certainly the splash made will help. So my day during the meet was quite boring,,,sleeping and snoring during the pouring and snacking and more snoring and reading and reading and more snacking. Most of the time I was parked in a stark grass field near no where but right before the meet finished up I moved into the pick up line and snapped some lovely scenes for your entertainment and mine:) Oh..and I drove home a victorious group so it was a happy ride home!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.