Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Painting

This is where mum and I most often paint, which makes dad quite cross as its also the dining room table and he likes to spread his 'work' all over it. He did reluctantly agree it was better than when we were in the kitchen though - there was no space for anything else and just getting to his breakfast was an assult course fraught with complications. There is just about enough room here but its a pretty poor substitute for a studio with some decent lighting. We don't seem to have a single room in the house with decent lightling!

One day....when I win the lottery I shall have my very own....
Along with my huge beautifully decorated and furnished flat, library and reading room, car, a study to plan my next big trip and maybe even a computer that works properly.
Oh yes, I dream the impossible dream.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.