d a y s o f l i g h t

By marika

Puppy Blipping

Here they are - the 5 lively Wire-haired Dachshund puppies (Irma's & Osmo's litter), born in 22 April. I think the first one from the left is Ruutu (Checkers), then the one in the front is the only male in the litter (I called him Urho). Behind him is probably Persikka (Peach) who is the prettiest one in my opinion. The one with red collar is Pinkki (Pink), and she was the wildest one. The last but not the least is Violetti (Purple) girl.
Taking a perfect photo of these wild hunters was difficult. I managed to take a good photo of them separately, but the group photo was... well, mission impossible. I didn't want to Blip the individual shots, maybe I'll get a link to them some time.

These beautiful puppies all have homes already.

PS. I've been quite busy lately, and haven't had time to comment or view your Blips, but I promise to catch up :)
I've also been backblipping:
20 May
21 May
22 May

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.