Blatant disregard?

Or mere illiteracy?

Perhaps I should have been more clear about the consequences*. A diagram perhaps. Or a picture of a wearer of animals.

I suppose you can no more stop a squirrel from digging and burying its food than you can stop some ex-politician from taking up space.

It is so densely humid that when I walked out to see if my sign had worked**, the lens immediately fogged up. Since I am not of the ilk to work in such conditions...call me delicate if you must...the inside will enjoy my attention today. It really needs it, in a thorough, deep clean sort of way.

Once that's complete, I need to absorb some tutorials that came free with the purchase of CS5...they're about to expire.

Am I ever glad it's not a year ago. About a half hour from now. Dear me. Good thing we can't see into the future.



*I would never actually harm a squirrel.
**staged, of course, I know you aren't that gullible but the little doinks are doing this everywhere.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.