Sea Urchin

By seaurchin

Down and out and blipless.

Today was a rushing about non productive kind of day...food shop at horrible Tescos, up to the Fort to have my soul sucked from me, was late picking Rowan up from Judo (well actually I forgot) and so was given the look, Murron weed on the floor (which she hasn't done since the early days of no nappies) just as the guy arrived to fix our heating, fifteen minutes after said man left the heating packed up again and we will remain cold until Tuesday when he can come again and I was blipless.

Standing at a friend's door, I looked down and saw this random collection of stones and leaves and was blipless no more! Thanks Linda for the tea, warmth and chat.

Oh, and one good thing, we have been looking for a plasterer for ages and this evening three came along at once! Now just need a plumber.....

Have a blipful weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.