Emily L. J. Boyd

By eljb

9 Days of Cloud Cover

A busy, hot Sunday today. Lots of sunshine and only a few showers. The latter I managed to miss by being asleep...until I was somewhat abruptly dragged to work, to put up shelves so there wouldn't be a disruption during the week. I hate being good at doing DIY. Gets me into trouble at weekends.

Three things I want to do right now, find something to blog, because I haven't for a day or two, tidy the mess that trying to find something to wear on Friday night caused in my bedroom - high heels everywhere! - and go to bed because I'd quite like to just sit and watch the telly. Two I could achieve together but one will annoy me...better tidy up.

oh and is this weird? I keep seeing elephants in clouds. I know I've spent quite a while taking photos of them now but I really keep seeing elephants. Maybe I'm going mad.

......................................................................................................
Decided to do a series of clouds up until my 25 birthday. 9 days to go!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.