Jenstar's pic of the day

By Jenstar77

Century

Well that's me made 100, a few hiccups along the way but a pretty consistent run this last month or so.

I've had great fun taking pictures and I've learned a lot, particularly from the numerous hours spent browsing through other people's blips, mine really do pale in comparison.

Today we've spent another great day in the garden. I have been digging up weeds from what has been a rather neglected mini orchard and the BF has been preparing the area where we are going to extend the patio. I was struggling to think what to blip for 100, I'd taken a couple of shots that I wasn't too happy with. I had been busy digging up more dandelions then went to take a 5 minute break to find that the BF had came up with this idea for me - what a star!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.