My Aim is True

By MAiT

It must have been me

When I looked this morning, it would appear that I took this last night (or the very early hours of today) at the tail end of our night out Oh dear, no memory of that.

I have never, ever felt quite so ill at work, so NEVER again.

And of course once it passed I then had to eat everything I could lay my hands on, so much for this week's healthy regime.

But the exciting news is that my average views per blip is now at 99! Way hay, maybe I'll hit 100 in the next wee while. Now I know that some of yoos are well into triple figures, but it will be an exciting development for me. (And now that I am teatotal this will have to be where I get my thrills from now on).

Hoorah for holidays! And next week the weather forcast says it'll be cracking.


By the way this person is no one I know, and I have no idea what he/she was up to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.