I'm coming out!

After 75 days without blipping (pictures religiously taken though), I think I will have some time to upload some pictures again. This tiny plant is coming out of the pavement for real!!

Since March 11, I've been very busy with negotiation meetings and preparing our trip. We have flown to Marseille on April 1 for what was scheduled as a 2-week vacation in Provence. Thanks to the Islandic volcano (I won't even try to write its name), we were stranded there an extra 2 weeks. We came back home on May 1.

Since they failed to settle a new agreement while I was away, we're back at it again.

In Provence, we rented a house in Draguignan, half hour drive north of St-Tropez. I have started to upload pictures of our trip and you can find the first set (taken on April 4 when we went around the massif des Maures) here. They mostly pictures of two villages, La Garde-Freinet and Collobrières. I also put some pictures of Draguignan (here) to which I will add as I come across them in later days. I will let you know when I upload more days.

I'm now off to the Magdelan Islands to meet our members there tonight. Have a great day everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.