Happy Birthday Uncle John!!!!

Today is Uncle John's 81st birthday!! Now his niece, me, took a not so good photo of him, but he is smiling and he has a tendency not to in pictures because he says his eyes close - I say so what!! I only hope to look as good at 81!!

Now let me tell you about all the missed shots. After work we took Uncle John to look at a house located on a beautiful lake. I missed several osprey, an alligator, herons of all different types, a limpet (I think that's what is was), a bunch of crows, black-winged black birds, boats, jet skis and so on. You know why, because I got rushed and left my third appendage (the camera) sitting on the table on the way out the door. What can you do.

I am sorry for the lack of commenting and it looks like the next couple of weeks will probably be pretty slack for that. I will try to keep up some. Thanks for your comments and stopping in to look.

Catch y'all later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.