4Boys4Girls

By 4Boys4Girls

Ok, Ok, I'll try

Viggo came home in a great mood but quickly deteriorated when he couldn't convince Johanna to make some pancakes for him. His method of punching and hitting didn't work to get Johanna to want to do anything for him.

I asked him to cool down and wait for a little while and I'd see what I could do.

This just happens to be the back of the t-shirt he was wearing. Click for large.

His face was a bit moody as well.

I also wanted to say a big thank you to all those who commented yesterday. I really had a great day. It just felt good with all that was going on.

And to answer a question below: Viggo did get to have some pancakes and he and Johanna are now best friends. He got a phone call asking if he wanted to play in a football game -- so we ran off to do that -- and he ended up scoring his first goal. It really wasn't ideal football weather.

I also got a pancake :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.