THE TOOTH, THE WHOLE TOOTH & NOTHING BUT TOOTH

Kade already has 2 grown up bottom teeth in but his first two on the top have been slack awhile.

It got punched out today at school!

Poor Kade was trying to stop a boy hitting his friend but the boy turned round and punched Kade, knocking out 1 of the slack teeth.

However, the tooth was lost, :( so when I went to pick up Kade I asked where he had been when he was hit and we went over... And there was the tooth!

(DOESN'T MY SON HAVE THE MOST AMAZING COLOUR EYES) :)



Other news for me today I was at the Doctors this afternoon. Last time there I had given him a diary of all my aches, pains, twitches, fatigue bla bla and he said I may have Fibromialgia.

I've thought for a while that I had this as I've been getting worse and in more pain and just no energy at all, but didn't want to suggest it to my Doctor, I wanted him to tell me I had it. So I'd kept the diary and handed him it last month and he said I may have it.

Back in a month to see him again after cutting out caffeine to see if the twitches stop or calm down.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.