Seeing as I am

By seeingasiam

Daisies in Dappled Shade

I'm not really a flower photographer...I prefer people on the whole. However Noah and I went for a walk this morning and these beautiful big daisies called to me :-)

Noah has been utterly charming today. He's worked out how to use his hand to beckon me. It's so cute...I've never seen a baby do this.

He's also pointing at everything, unfortunately with his middle finger which means he was unspeakably rude to the Health Visitor earlier...oops!

Then of course Henry wants to know why using your middle finger is a rude gesture <sigh> They don't prepare you for all this stuff at childbirth classes do they? It's tempting to say 'Google' it...but I know he would!

Today's runner-up is more painterly...
Light on Grass

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.