Tuftybanana'spics

By tufty

Gentleman from Szék.

Gentleman from Szék. Just back from a fiasco of a trip to Transylvania, one of the few comforts that I've been able to draw from the whole sorry cock-up is a few decent photos. This one, for example. I asked the gentleman concerned if he had any objections to me taking a photo of him, dressed as he was, in traditional Szék clothes. He immediately stated that he had no objections, whatsoever, and drew himself up to his full height. He further went on to enquire as to whether I would provide him with a printed copy of the photo, for which he insisted he would pay. Just then, typically (and especially typical of the bad organisation of the whole trip), the bus started off and I was unable to obtain the gentleman's details. Never fear, there's only one street in the village, so I'll print the photo up, and send it off, asking the addressee to pass the photo on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.