Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

I had a great idea today that I would throw this bouncy ball in the air, and photograph it against the blue sky. Sounds good....practically it was a nightmare!
I used auto focus, but the camera took too long to focus by that time the ball was on the ground.
Then tried manual focus, slighty better but got still got lots of shots of blue sky with no ball.
Another member of staff tried to throw the ball for me, that worked slighty better but I am sure this one is one that I threw myself. The focus isn't sharp on the ball but it is one of the best.

After work went for a coffee with my book. I saw a young girl of maybe 10yrs old and her Dad having a juice and coffee , sharing stories of their day. The Dad was so interested in her day, asking her questions, and asking about her day tomorrow . It was really nice to see and these scenes still give me a lump in my throat. Oh how I wish I still could do that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.