champignons

By champignons

Rubber buddha

This is my garden Rupa. Finn loves him so he's now missing some fingers- I told Jim and he told me I needed a rubber Buddha. I liked the phrase! I took it quickly because I've spent most of the day working quite hard to get orders printed and packed.. some wholesale, big money stuff. Tiring but worth it. And also because I wanted to remember the phrase Rubber Buddha.

I'm not sure I like the blur at the bottom and should have blurred the leaves... but obviously I chose this way to represent his transcendental dissolution.. or something. I do like the colours.. although nothing in my meditation corner stays in the same place any more.. I noticed the badger skull had quite vanished; I found him in the Fig tree with his mouth open.. looked like he#d been RAAAAAAAAAAAhing. Hum.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.