Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Powahhh!

I wonder what would happen if electricity was just to suddenly disappear, we wake up, or not due to alarms which have switched off and realise nothing works, would there be mass panic or would would there be mad unruly riots in the streets. The reason I thought this was mainly because of the massive feeling of pressure and static I could feel standing underneath this pylon, probably a daft thing to do which is why I didn't stay there long, but it gave me an idea about the vast amounts of energy within these electricity lines.

After another busy day at work I headed home later than usual, I had a huge urge to get out on the bike today as I had an excessive amount of energy and enthusiasm, so once I polished off my tea I jumped on the mountain bike and made my way along the railway line, like last time I rode further than planned, I managed just over 20 miles and had that content feeling again especially after catching a glimpse of a deer lying around in some trees, unfortunately by the time I got my camera out it bolted!

Pylon Set

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.