In Today's Views...

By LovePopcorn

Storyteller Series - #55 The Children Bench 13+14

... continuing our virtual tour....

These are "My Words" tiles #13 and #14, plus the Multi Cultural tile.
Note the different "prick marks" on the edges of these three tiles.  The "My Words" on the right has circle prick marks, the "My Words" on the left has tiny wedge shapes made from a cuneiform type tool, and the MultiCultural tile has alternating sections of the double dotted parallel lines contrasting the dot within a square.

The designing artist In Today's Views is Sayoko Kay Mura


This is the second time I've entered this blip.  Yesterday I couldn't get the internet and 'puter to agree to stay connected for longer than 3 minutes. Good thing I copied what I originally wrote so I could paste it with more comments today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.