The Rambling Path

By MuddyFox

Visit to the stables

Got up early to do some last minute revision (!) and then went to exam. 15mins in and the fire alarm went off... delayed response... and still on... and told to go outside, exam cancelled. Great (sarcastic!), as it's re-schedulled for the afternoon before the morning of my last exam, one I really need to spend the time revising for. Hm. Not impressed, though no-ones fault.

So, went down to the beach, had a proper swim *shivvvver* , lunch and hot choc in Spoons, then back to the flat... for a while.

My friend has a horse so decided to go with her for the evening. Took a few photos, this one being my favourite :)

Then film night at mine with Nat, Clare, Matt, Mark and Edd, hence I didn't get round to uploading until past midnight!

Now, sleep zzzzz...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.