mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

Magic!

Not sure if Aidan looks more like Paul Daniels or the Penguin from Batman. I got these coverall bibs for Aidan to save so many changes of clothes when he's munching his fingers foods. For some reason he likes to smoosh food into his legs/arms/torso as well.

We had Baby Sensory this morning which was pretty good. They did a sing/puppet show about a big bad wolf. Aidan seemed to quite enjoy it! I was chatting to some mums I don't normally speak to. Always nice to make new mummy friends.

We both had an afternoon nap from 12.30pm - 4pm! That just gave us enough time to get up and get daddy's dinner ready.

Edit: I can't believe I forgot to say this the first time! Mr Mono and I woke up this morning to the faint sound of singing. I've heard Aidan shouting, saying ba ba ba and saying da da da in the morning. I've never heard him singing until today. Such a lovely way to wake up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.