michielh

By m-a-h

Help!


Help! I need somebody,
Help! Not just anybody,
Help! You know I need someone, Help!


A great song :) I like the Deep Purple cover best tho, tho that might be considered barbaric by some of you ;)

It's been raining the entire day so I thought I'd do something completely different today. I spent quite some time mucking about with lights and pieces of paper to create the perfect studio effect, eliminating the grain of the paper, perfect neutral light, no shadows, etc. I ended up thinking "Wait a minute, maybe having the texture visible is actually sorta nice." and then I did the exact opposite: this is the result. Lacking a macro lens, I just cropped the hell outta it. So if you think you're seeing pixels: yes you are.

I wonder who decided to put this text on a little piece of candy. Is it a joke or am I letting some poor 8 year old child laborer die by not responding to the call for help? Guessing the first, shame on me if it turns out to be the latter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.