chaos

By Chaos

Westchester Lagoon

This weeks assignment will be lots of fun.

Of course, shadow is just a darker tone of light. So everything is light and shadow. Every image will be a completed assignment! Whoopee!

I don't have much time tonight, but I am looking forward to the rest of the week! I originally posted a black and white image that followed this week's assignment theme but had to replace it because it looked dull and lifeless.



This week I am going to figure out the color settings for Photoshop that best transfer to the web browser. I have followed treegonk and benek's advice to change the color settings in Photoshop to sRGB. There are actually two or more sRGB settings and a whole bunch of other settings so I have to sort is all out. I'll let you know what I find. At this sRGB setting the colors and brightness settings are looking pretty good. Dublinshooter also commented that he liked his color settings in sRGB. Thanks for the help guys!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.