Off

My horoscope (Aquarius) for today:
The state of your financial issues will depend and reflect exclusively your personal efforts today. This influence will bring opportunities for improving your monetary situation but you will have to take advantage of them by responding to whatever comes your way. In the long run, you could show such concern for material gain that you neglect other important areas of your life.

What a bunch of hooey. That is so far off. Good thing I don't believe in horoscopes, except when they say good things. Same with fortune cookies.

Not a whole lot to report except a visit to the dermatologist who said my skin is fab and they could laser this and laser that and take more years off. I felt like suggesting they go laser themselves.

The front desk at my dog's vet office called to remind me that she is due for her annual exam and distemper shot. Again...off! Don't the vets and the receptionist ever talk and update an animal's status? She is still hanging in there, eating, walking and the other important stuff but what would be the point?

Try this. Not a trick, it took my headache away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.