Mallinson's Randoms

By yummymummy1976

Kitchen Cupboards

I am on a bit of a spring cleaning push at the moment and decided to tackle the one remaining kitchen cupboard still to be sorted today.

I am still befuddled upon opening this cupboard to fined cough medicine put in with sweeteners and pasta and cocktail sticks (??!) and can therefore only assume that my son, upon wishing to help, has just stuffed everything in here in the hope that I don't open the door for a while!!!

After my lack of blip yesterday (and not very good blip the day before) I thought that I would get today's out of the way nice and early and quite like the way that the colours in this one all merge and the everything angles of things been put away quickly - less impressed with the left open pacer of Cornish Wafers but hey ho you can't have everything.

I am off to clean my house now until it gleams and shall return tomorrow all sparkly and smelling of bleach no doubt.

Happy Thursday blippers!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.