Cheap CDs

I'm personally not too thrilled about the current music industry/consumption trend of downloading and purchasing single tracks instead of physical records and whole albums, but I don't mind the low prices on CDs.

I bought these CDs today from Joensuu after a meeting with my colleagues working all around the North Karelia region, most of whom have started this month. I'm one of the youngest of the bunch but since I've worked for whopping four months (almost), it makes me the second longest serving waste water advisor among the group. It was nice to see all the fellow advisors and hear their early experiences and thoughts on the issues. There's a lot to be done in our field of work due to topical national legislation and set deadlines, but all of us have fixed-term contracts, mostly for six months, because, well, money is tight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.