Raj Tipparaju's Eye Q

By rajseyeq

What appeals to u

Before I got into photography, I had a lot of apprehensions. I want to shoot something but that had already been shot by zillion photographers before. So, what am I doing different by shooting the same thing? What will people say when they look at it? Will I be able to look at it from a different perspective? There were lot of questions like these.

But I thought I do it anyways and soon, I realized that no matter how many times it had been done in the past and will be done in the future, when I am doing it, I am doing it for the first time and my soul should be content when I look at the output.

I think I have evolved to a state where I can see things differently than a normal eye.

Here is one such beautiful Dogwood flower which made me smile when I looked at it and it was as if inviting me to shoot it and share it's beauty with the rest of the world. I am very happy the way it turned out.

Happy Thursday everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.