Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Layers

The only photo I took today, basically detoured to the harbour on way home, jumped out of car and snap!

The news that Steven and I received last night was that we have a half sister who is ten yrs older than me. She has traced mum and wants to meet her . It was a huge shock for mum and she was so concerned about what we would think and what we would say. Steven and I are both ok with it, and will support mum in every decision she makes . We are also up for meeting her if that is what she wants.

There are so many questions to be asked, and lots of information to be processed.

The weird thing is that Mum thought it was me writing to her as her handwriting is very similar, she has similarities in looks , she owns a nursery(I work in one) and she has her own photography website and studio. Wow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.