champignons

By champignons

Ginko

Just a leaf from my garden today. I've already re-edited this for a competition so I already feel like I've done my photo for today, though that one is an old one. So, a simple thing today.

Thanks for all the well wishes yesterday (even those who were very probably alluding to my poorly constrained boobs)- I hope that the new subscribers aren't hoping for more of the same, it's unlikely to happen again.

Anyhoo, I went to my mystery Doctors appointment, told him I refused to take a blood test (I dislike fasting, it makes me hungry) and instead got a physio appointment for my shoulder. I mean, if you have to get in at 8.30 you don't want to leave empty handed.

Then it was raining and there was a dino disaster; they were still in the garden! One had a snail on! We dried them off and the Nut fed them a biscuit (they now make chomping noises) then they were feeling better and went rah.

Phew.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.